Home > About Us
 

Yueqing Huadun Electronice Co., Ltd. is located at the foot of the beautiful Yandang mountain, which is entitled with Intemational Geological Park in Yueqing, Wenzhou City,Zhejiang province, if is also the "capital of electrical appliances in China". The factory is close to 104 national way and "Hangtai-Wen" expressway,only 20km away from Wenzhou Seaport,Airport and Rallway station,With convenient transportaion,Yueqing is an ideal base for manufacturing and seling industrial products.

With brand of Hdclamp & Huadun & Yg, the factory is specialized in manufacturing of fixing VBand clamps, T Bolt band clamps,Barrel hardwre, Pipe couplings, Hose clamps, Ear clamps, Piperetaining clips,Retaining clamps with brackets,Sealing clamps,Fxing clips,Exhaust pipe clamps,UType clamps,Clamping beit.

Our main customers include Xiamen King Long United Automotive Industry Co.,Ltd and its branch companps,FAYAT group in France, BOMAG(China)Construction Machiney Co.,Ltd.
The company has strong technical capacity and complete tesing device,persist in the principle of "character,honest,trust" and "survive by quality,development by innovation", which made the company in the leading position in shmilar Chinese industries. Also, the company has past ISO/TS16949 Quality & Management System Certificate in 2009

Certificate

Utility model patent certificate: one kind of vehicle clamp and its inner ring
Utility model patent certificate: a split type clamp
Utility model patent certificate: an exhaust pipe clamp
Utility model patent certificate: a fixed connection device
Utility model patent certificate: a clamping device
Utility model patent certificate: a special clamp for an exhaust pipe
Utility model patent certificate: a durable type clamp
Utility model patent certificate: exhaust pipe clamp
Utility model patent certificate: a clamping structure
Utility model patent certificate: one kind of pipe fitting clip and its inner ring structure
Utility model patent certificate: adjustable clamp structure
IATF 16949-2016
ISO14001-2015
OHSAS18001-2017

首页 > 公司简介
 

乐清市华顿电子有限公司座落在风景秀丽的世界地质公园雁荡山“中国电器之都”温州市乐清,厂区紧靠104国道线和杭、台、温高速公路,距离温州港口、机场、火车站仅20公里,水陆空交通极其便利,是理想的产销基地。

工厂专业制造“HDCLAMP”“华顿”“YG”牌V型卡箍,T型卡箍,重载卡箍,管道卡箍,喉箍,单耳无极卡箍,管夹,固定类卡箍,密封夹,固定夹,排气管卡箍,U型卡箍,紧固带。

产品独家供应给厦门金龙联合汽车工业有限公司及其分公司,和国内大中型企业配套,同时与法国FAYAT集团宝马格(中国)工程机械有限公司及国际其他行业制造商配套。

企业技术力量雄厚,测试设备齐全,公司坚持“德、诚、信”和“以质量求生存,开拓创新求发展”的宗旨,使公司在国内同行业中始终处于领先地位,公司于2009年通过了ISQ/TS16949质量管理体系认证。

证书

实用新型专利证书:一种车用卡箍及其内圈
实用新型专利证书:一种分体式卡箍
实用新型专利证书:一种排气管用卡箍
实用新型专利证书:一种固定连接装置
实用新型专利证书:一种夹紧装置
实用新型专利证书:一种排气管专用卡箍
实用新型专利证书:一种耐用型卡箍
实用新型专利证书:排气管用卡箍
实用新型专利证书:一种夹紧结构
实用新型专利证书:一种管件卡箍及其内圈结构
实用新型专利证书:调节方便的卡箍结构
IATF 16949-2016
ISO14001-2015
OHSAS18001-2017